Communications Committee

The Communications Committee, comprised of both board members and community members, works hard to get the information out about this amazing project.

Sally Smith, Chair
James Bibb
Bruce Botelho
Annie Calkins
Bud Carpeneti
John Clough
Nancy DeCherney
Katharine Heumann
Flordelino Lagundino
John Roxbury
Laura Wanechek
Mary Wegner

Staff: Heather Hintze

Contact for the committee: 907 419-4206 or EMAIL